Knowledgebase
What happens when my trial period ends (AiShip)?
21 Sep 06 02:24 PM
After your two week trial, we will begin to charge your account monthly based on sales of any auctions whose listing date is after the trial periiod and into which you include our calculator, If you do not wish to incur any charges, simply do not include our calculator in any of your listings.

If you ask us to do so, we can also disable your account. You dont need to do this, all you need to do is stop using the product. But if you prefer, we will do so-- Just be sure that you do not any current auctions with our calcluator when you ask, or they will stop working.
(593 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)